alonimi
Introduce yourself! - Printable Version

+- alonimi (https://alonimi.net)
+-- Forum: Out of Character (https://alonimi.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=68)
+--- Forum: General Chat (https://alonimi.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=73)
+--- Thread: Introduce yourself! (/showthread.php?tid=516)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Introduce yourself! - Tindome - 11-09-2014

I forgot to make a thread for this! That tells you everything you need to know about me, really.

But, in case you would like to know more:

My name is Kitty, or you can call me Tinny. I am okay with either. I'm a twenty-something married lady, and I have been roleplaying for over a decade now. Most of my roleplaying was previously on Gaia, and very temporarily on Tentacl, with the same username on both. Non-forum roleplaying is a little bit baffling for me, so I never bothered.

My RP specialties are wacky hijinks and romance, but I'm also pretty good at writing my characters getting the crap kicked out of them. I am not very good at fighting in a freeform RP, but I think I do fine if there are dice involved. I am also pretty bad at plots, much preferring to throw characters at each other to see what happens.

So: tell us more about yourselves!

Introduce yourself! - Panda - 11-09-2014

Hey. I'm The Crimson One, Hex, The Bard, Hey You!, and all sorts of other names. I've...gathered quite a few over the years. I was born with none of them. I'm a 27 year old hermit, use a cane to get around and hit idiots with, and have been single for the past...two years? Three? I've lost count, and it's kinda just blended together by this point.